General Information

Please call 503.288.8864 or email info@communitycyclingcenter.org for general information. Follow us on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram to stay in touch.

Join our email newsletter list to learn more about bike shop specials, programs, and more.

Bike shop

1700 NE Alberta St.
Phone: 503.287.8786

Our shop hours are: 10am-6pm every day

We are closed on the following holidays: New Years Day, MLK Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Friday after Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, and Christmas Day.

Office/Mailing address

1805 NE 2nd Ave
Portland, OR 97212
Phone: 503.288.8864

Administrative and Programs Staff

Mychal Tetteh – Chief Executive Officer
Mychal@CommunityCyclingCenter.org

Lindy Walsh — Director of Finance & Administration
Lindy@CommunityCyclingCenter.org

Jim Sandberg, Bookkeeper & HR Assistant
Jim.Sandberg@CommunityCyclingCenter.org

Ira Dixon — Program Manager
Ira@CommunityCyclingCenter.org

Patty Otero, Program Coordinator
Patty@CommunityCyclingCenter.org

Jake Schorr – Bike Camp & Classes Manager
Jake@CommunityCyclingCenter.org

Kelley Goodwin – Assistant Bike Camp Manager
Kelley.Goodwin@CommunityCyclingCenter.org

Jersey Deutsch – Development Manager
Jersey@CommunityCyclingCenter.org

Samantha Taylor – Development Manager
Samantha@CommunityCyclingCenter.org

Jude Perez, Development Assistant
Jude@CommunityCyclingCenter.org

Patrick Loftus – Volunteer & Event Manager
Patrick@CommunityCyclingCenter.org

Bike Shop

Jonnie Ling – Director of Operations
Jonnie@CommunityCyclingCenter.org

Shawn Hurley – Production Manager
James@CommunityCyclingCenter.org

David Kurushima – Retail Manager
Davidk@CommunityCyclingCenter.org

Arlyn Bement– New Inventory Coordinator
Arlyn@CommunityCyclingCenter.org

Gwen Koon – Service Manager
Gwen.Koon@CommunityCyclingCenter.org

Tim Weeks – Used Inventory Coordinator
Timothy@CommunityCyclingCenter.org

Fundraising Inquiries

Jersey Deutsch – Development Manager
Jersey@CommunityCyclingCenter.org

Samantha Taylor – Development Manager
Samantha@CommunityCyclingCenter.org

Media Inquiries

Please contact Steph Routh at
Steph@CommunityCyclingCenter.org

Connect with Us

Hours: 10am-6pm daily (winter)Bike Shop Address: 1700 NE Alberta St, Portland, OR 97211

Phone: 503.287.8786Office/Mailing Address: 1805 NE 2nd Ave, Portland, OR 97212