General Information

    *Select which department you feel is the best one to answer your question.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Please call 503.288.8864 if you would rather talk to a person instead of sending an email for all questions not bike shop related. If you would like to reach the bike shop, please call 503.287.8786.

Follow us on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram to stay in touch.

Join our email newsletter list to learn more about bike shop specials, programs, and more.

Bike Shop

1700 NE Alberta St.
Phone: 503.287.8786

Our shop hours are: 10am-6pm every day

We are closed on the following holidays: New Years Day, MLK Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Friday after Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, and Christmas Day.

Office/Mailing address

1805 NE 2nd Ave
Portland, OR 97212
Phone: 503.288.8864

Administrative and Programs Staff

Kasandra Griffin – Executive Director
Kasandra@CommunityCyclingCenter.org

Kristie Focht, Bookkeeper & HR Assistant
Kristie@CommunityCyclingCenter.org

Craig Fondren — Program Manager
Craig@CommunityCyclingCenter.org

Kelley Goodwin – Bike Camp Manager
Kelley.Goodwin@CommunityCyclingCenter.org

Yashar Vasef – Senior Development Manager
Yashar@CommunityCyclingCenter.org

Jonnie Ling – Director of Programs and Enterprise
Jonnie@CommunityCyclingCenter.org

Homer O’Neil – Service Coordinator
Homer@CommunityCyclingCenter.org

Arlyn Bement – Production Manager
Arlyn@CommunityCyclingCenter.org

Gwen Koon – General Manager
Gwen.Koon@CommunityCyclingCenter.org

Andrea Chiotti – Education Coordinator
Andrea.Chiotti@CommunityCyclingCenter.org

Fundraising Inquiries

Yashar Vasef – Senior Development Manager
Yashar@CommunityCyclingCenter.org

Media Inquiries

Info@CommunityCyclingCenter.org

Connect with Us

Hours: 10am-6pm daily (fall/winter)Bike Shop Address: 1700 NE Alberta St, Portland, OR 97211

Phone: 503.287.8786Office/Mailing Address: 1805 NE 2nd Ave, Portland, OR 97212